March 4, 2024 9:56 am

The Engineer - Clip
The Engineer - Clip

The Engineer – Clip


 
The Engineer – Clip
In the vein of “Homeland” and “Fauda” comes this pulse-pounding action-thriller based on true events and starring Emile Hirsch (Into the Wild) and Tzahi Halevi (Bethlehem). As Israel is rocked by a series of terrorist bombings, a U.S. senator’s daughter is killed in a bloody explosion. Now, ex-Mossad agent Etan (Hirsch) must lead an elite, covert team of agents and mercenaries to find the man responsible — the elusive “Engineer.” Can they find and destroy the madman before more innocent lives are lost?
Directed by: Danny A. Abeckaser
Starring: Emile Hirsch, Tzahi Halevi

Read More In the vein of “Homeland” and “Fauda” comes this pulse-pounding action-thriller based on true events and starring Emile Hirsch (Into the Wild) and Tzahi Halevi (Bethlehem). As Israel is rocked by a series of terrorist bombings, a U.S. senator’s daughter is killed in a bloody explosion. Now, ex-Mossad agent Etan (Hirsch) must lead an elite, covert team of agents and mercenaries to find the man responsible — the elusive “Engineer.” Can they find and destroy the madman before more innocent lives are lost?